2016 Recreational Season Results


Thursday, June 16, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Lozman 1
Dicks Sporting Goods (10 and Under) 7
 
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dicks Sporting Goods (10 and Under) 10
    Lozman 11
 
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    All Star 10
Dicks Sporting Goods (10 and Under) 15
 
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Turning Pointe 6
Lozman Orthodontics (10 and Under) 11
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dicks Sporting Goods (10 and Under) 14
    All-Star 10
 
Thursday, May 26, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lozman Orthodontics (10 and Under) 11
    Columbiettes 10
 
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 @ 6:15pm
Final
Tech East (17 and Under) 10
    Shen 1 7
 
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Columbiettes 1
Dicks Sporting Goods (10 and Under) 4
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Turning Pointe 2
Lozman Orthodontics (10 and Under) 19
 
Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Lozman 16
Dicks Sporting Goods (10 and Under) 6
 
Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lozman Orthodontics (10 and Under) 15
    Dick's 6
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Dicks Sporting Goods (10 and Under) 14
    Scotia 3
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 8:00am
Final
Lozman Orthodontics (10 and Under) 14
    Burnt Hills 7
 
Friday, May 20, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Golden crust 7
Bridal Gallery by Yvonne (12 and Under) 8
 
Thursday, May 19, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dicks Sporting Goods (10 and Under) 14
    Columbiettes 8
 
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lozman Orthodontics (10 and Under) 18
Turning Pointe Dance Center (10 and Under) 1
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Bridal Gallery by Yvonne (12 and Under) 12
    Ratigans 13
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dicks Sporting Goods (10 and Under) 19
    All-Star 8
 
Monday, May 16, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    ALL STAR 8
Lozman Orthodontics (10 and Under) 11
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
Lozman Orthodontics (10 and Under) 8
    SOUTH COLONIE 1
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
Turning Pointe Dance Center (10 and Under) 8
    Burnt Hills 4
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 9:30am
Final
Dicks Sporting Goods (10 and Under) 20
    All-Star 5
 
Thursday, May 12, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dicks Sporting Goods (10 and Under) 13
    Columbiettes 9
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    COLUMBIETTES 6
Lozman Orthodontics (10 and Under) 8
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Ratigans 14
Bridal Gallery by Yvonne (12 and Under) 13
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Turning Pointe 11
Dicks Sporting Goods (10 and Under) 11
 
Monday, May 9, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    ALL STAR 5
Lozman Orthodontics (10 and Under) 13
 
Saturday, May 7, 2016 @ 4:15pm
Final
    Turning Pointe 8
Dicks Sporting Goods (10 and Under) 13
 
Saturday, May 7, 2016 @ 10:45am
Final
Contois Home Inspection (12 and Under) 17
Bridal Gallery by Yvonne (12 and Under) 7
 
Saturday, May 7, 2016 @ 10:45am
Final
Lozman Orthodontics (10 and Under) 11
    Columbiettes 6
 
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Ratigans Rentals (12 and Under) 0
Contois Home Inspection (12 and Under) 0